Holiday Hours

2017 Holiday Hours and Closings
Monday, January 2 New Year’s Day Closed
Monday, January 16 Martin Luther King Day Closed
Monday, February 20 Presidents Day Closed
Monday, May 29 Memorial Day Closed
Tuesday, July 4 Independence Day Closed
Monday, September 4 Labor Day Closed
Monday, October 9 Columbus Day Closed
Saturday, November 11 Veterans Day Closed
Thursday, November 23 Thanksgiving Day Closed
Friday, November 24 Day After Thanksgiving 9-3
Monday, December 25 Christmas Day Closed
Monday, January 1, 2018 New Years Day Closed